INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE

HELLO I'M NEW AND NUTS ABOUT JEREMY CLARKSON

HELLO I'M NEW AND NUTS ABOUT JEREMY CLARKSON

Hi I have only just joined this. I'm a massive Top Gear fan and even bigger Clarkson fan.

Hi! I've been lurking for a few weeks, after discovering you all on Google. I'm slightly obsessed with Top Gear but not yet ready for the mental health unit. I'm a free-lance editor, and I live outside Detroit. Although I like looking at him, I think James May is orders of magnitude better on paper than he is on television.

hey guys

names shane i live in small town in sunny QLD in australia

loved top gear forever and have all the episodes of tg and FG and all clarksons movies

and all 3 of the presenters random tv shows and documentaries

i drive a 1993 MKIV JZA80 Toyota Supra 2 door coupe Black came with 5speed manual and Torsen LSD
its non turbo atm with 2JZ-GE and its got minor mods done HKS intake and exhaust with 2 mufflers cut out
K&N pod filter, Tein fully adjustable coilovers and front and rear strut braces

massive stereo 2 amps 2 screens 4 speakers 4 subs Kenwood, Rockford Fosgate, Orion and Directed.
and its got 20"s front are 225/35/20 and rears 275/30/20 with Kumho Ecsta KU31 tyres

i can post up pics later if you like.

its my pride and joy and next on list is respray black with bodykit
and front cut from an RZ so i can work the motor before swapping it in.

Hello Final Gear ppls! I'm 19 from Minneapolis MN USA. I've been interested in cars for a few years now and started finding Top Gear bits on Youtube. I found this site a couple months ago and I've been enjoying the torrents and News. I figured it was time to join the forum.