INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE

Hi

My name is Goran I live in Zagreb,Croatia,29 year old
hoping of good posting

nick : z3kan

Hi!

I am Michiel, i live in Holland and i am 18 years old. I love Top Gear and i have a Audi A4!

Just posting here to get rid of the notice in top. it's annoying

I'm Ayush, From bangalore, India. 21 years of age, Favorite Car : Lotus Exige.

Thank you.

Just registered here and I am a new watcher of Top Gear, this is a awesome site and plan to visit it often.

My name is David, I am 21 years old and I am from the United States.

Hey all been snooping around for ages and thought I'd just join up and get in the mix. Names Seth work at Auto Zone and enjoy tinkering with my toy and soon to have (I hope) a 1979 Y84 T/A.

Hello, my name is not Dresden but it shall be here and so forth. I am completely in love with Top Gear, to the point of turning on old episodes and doing things like cooking or cleaning or studying. I'm a student of Mechanical Engineering which is probably one of the reasons I like Top Gear best. I love my 1987 BMW 325i (4dr/man.) It's such a great drivers car. It's got a proper inline six, rear wheel drive, independent suspension. It gives you a feeling that modern cars really don't give you. I'm a hardcore believer in that it's much more fun driving a slow (relative to modern high end performance) car fast than driving something that you can't really control to it's maximum.

Hi all!

I'm from Karachai, but perhaps I like watching Top Gear in genuine English))
I love England very much and TG gives me another one sight onto this country of Queen

Thirteen season has began so I keep waiting for next Sundays))

Hello!
My name is Peter, and I'm a Vauxhall owner. :D
I'm from Hungary, i'm driving a C20XE Vectra.
I've seen every episode of Top Gear, and i've never seen any episode of Fifth:)

Hello FinalGear!

My names Josh. I'm from Sunderland, Massachusetts, USA.