INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE

I'm a newbie here. I have a 2001 Mustang Bullitt, hubby has a 2001 Mustang Bullitt - both True Blue, and we share a 2008 Mustang Bullitt - Highland Green. We both enjoy car shows as well as drag racing.

Hello, new to posting? yes! Lurker for the last year? yes! I figured its about time I join the forum so i can be an official "eagle eyed viewer"

I am from California and love TG and FG. I also am into off-road racing (SCORE/MDR/BITD) and will be chasing (mobile pit stops/repairing race trucks on the track) next year for a good friend.

Ullo. I guess I'm introducing myself.

Long-time TG fan, glad to see TG Australia is finding its stride...and hope Team Schrick can do better next time.

I don't race (although I'm pretty good at go-karting) and I drive a fun little Honda Fit (orange...of course).

Hi, I just thought I'd introduce myself. I've been an on and off lurker for some time now and I think it's time I start posting. I just now started reading the forums again after the 13th season of Top Gear started.

I'm a college student, so I don't participate in any motorsport or own any car that I'm not ashamed to put in my sig. However, shortly after graduation, I plan on investing in a Golf GTI. It's been my dream car for a while, and the fact that they love it on TG as well just backs up my decision.

So, I look forward to talking with everyone on the forums. Nice to meet you all.

:welcome: Enjoy your stay, but please try to keep the Darth Vader masturbation to a minimum. Thnx

Hello everyone. Another long-time lurker jumping into the action. I guess it would be appropriate to begin my stay by thanking all those that have uploaded/provided links for all the episodes that I have downloaded. Much appreciated.

Hello. I'm 35 and live in sunny California. I love anything motorsports related. Whether it is watching it on tv or competing in a local amatuer event. The faster the better!