Hate to nitpick but since i seen it i have to point it out
"2004 Nissan Ssentra S-ER Spec V Turbo - VR6"

Ssentra is Ssuper

Hate to nitpick but since i seen it i have to point it out
"2004 Nissan Ssentra S-ER Spec V Turbo - VR6"

Ssentra is Ssuper

haha my bad, fixed it :lol:

sssssorry :mrgreen:

First time trying to sell a car (toyota celica GTS 2000)?
i've never tried selling a car before. need advice!

i have a toyota celica GTS 2000 with all the works and maybe around 65,000 miles. i have some scratches and dents that i am planning to get fixed before i sell.
is it worth it to get this done?
also, what are my options as far as selling...to a used car lot or privately...online? don't know anything about this process and how long i need.
oh yeah, and i'm not getting another car so trading in for something else is not an option.
thanks!

First time trying to sell a car (toyota celica GTS 2000)?
i've never tried selling a car before. need advice!

i have a toyota celica GTS 2000 with all the works and maybe around 65,000 miles. i have some scratches and dents that i am planning to get fixed before i sell.
is it worth it to get this done?
also, what are my options as far as selling...to a used car lot or privately...online? don't know anything about this process and how long i need.
oh yeah, and i'm not getting another car so trading in for something else is not an option.
thanks!

Try creating a thread in the Questions and answers part of the automotive forum. You might have more luck than this thread. :)

Picked up a 2007 Triumph Daytona 675. Ducati looks too good in the living room :)

Picked up a 2007 Triumph Daytona 675. Ducati looks too good in the living room :)

updated :cool:

Time to add my mundane car: a 2003 Volkswagen Golf GL

oi, you live like 10min away from me. If you ever want to meet up for a run or something, gimmie a shout. :cool:

Edit : For those of you that are never sure on my exact location, I'm back in LA till Feb 2010