INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE

Somewhat new here. Just glad we can watch the new episodes in the US and not have to wait forever for them to air here.

HI EVERYONE!

I've been hovering around FinalGear since 2004 getting my Top Gear Fix.

About Me I am 26 years old and live in the USA. I was in a horrible car accident in 2007. The details I won't make public here however if you are curious feel free to ask me personally.
I absolutly love car racing. I even took place in a 24hours of LeMons race in 2010 Sears Pointless.
I was a pizza delivery boy up until my accident and unfortunatly now I just sit around playing video games.

The Cars
The Audi: Got it last year and it is awesome! What a great car for being so old. Most of the power items stopped working and the AC is gone so I am considering entering it into the 24hours of LeMons.

The 911: Got it last year also from my father to cheer me up after the accident. I had been maintaining it for my father since 2003.

The 968: Was my baby until a freak accident took it, my friend, and my ablity to walk normaly.

The Future I am attempting to go back to school and hopefully start an Indoor Go-Kart arena.

Its funny what random google searches turn up. I was actually looking for posts about shaving and came across this one. I've been faithfully watching Top Gear on BBC America for some time so finding this forum was a pleasant suprise!

--Mark

Hello, I'm Diederik from The Netherlands. A few years ago I started watching Top Gear, and soon I became a huge fan of it. I searched where I could find the episodes of the 12 seasons I missed, and luckily Google sended me to Finalgear.com. I also check out theis forum a few times a week, but I?ve never made an account before. I would like to thank te founders of this site for giving me the possibility to watch all the episodes!

Greetings, Diederik

I am Mikhail, russian from New Zealand, lurking around final gear forums most of the time and buying finalgear t-shirts :)