What car maker are you most angry with?

Oh... and also Volvo for killing off the R line.

I'm peeved at Volvo for looking more like Hyundai than Volvo recently. Seriously, they need to stick a paper bag on those faces. :yucky: Not a fan. I miss the turbobricks--at least they were distinctive from all the other cars on the road.

On this note, Mitsubishi needs to bring back Ralliart, too. :mad:

Last edited:
DAF For being involved with Volvo, and causing the abominations that is FWD Volvo with the 440, 460, 480.

PRV Replacing real Volvo engines with french sillyness, and providing DeLorean with the underpowered boat anchor of a V6.

Toyota For making cars as exciting as buying kitchen appliances, it's like going to a general store and asking for 5 feet of car.

France For making cars, thankfully i'm not a mechanic, and haven't had to fiddle with the mechanics, but the logic used in these cars are mind boggeling, when we have to find the paint code to fix the body on a peugeot, renault or citroen, it's like setting out on an epic quest.
Actually locating the paint code is like finding the holy grail, the type of logic for placing them is as logic as having to open the left back door, and front right door at the same time, while licking the sidewindow, then run five laps around the car backwards, shout viva la france 4 times while spinning counter clockwise, and the paintcode will be delivered by jet powered unicorns with go faster stripes, wearing a beret, they'll only give you the paintcode if your underwear looks like the french flag.

BMW For making the X series of cars, as it weren't bad enaough that BMW started making bland boring cars, they also had to make the bland boring cars even more idiotic, tall stupid things driven by "rich" people that walk around with their nose in the air, acting like Mercedes owners pretty much.