Random Thoughts....

I just started playing Gran Turismo 4 again after about a year and I realize that I used to be RUBBISH. I used to think the super license tests were impossible and I've done half of them on either the 1st or 2nd try.

To hell with happy endings!
The guy sets his hotel room on fire just so he won't have to suffer for the rest of eternity ... and you know what? Even though he burned himself alive, I can't feel happier for him.

Fuel consumption figures that the 320i managed to get on the run from Melbourne to canberra, with some traffic at either end.

DSC00330.jpg

and for those imperial minded people

DSC00331.jpg

:p

Tomorrow is the first day of my winter break :)

But that's only 2 weeks.

BTW, There are only 3 months remaining to my very important school-ending exams. :cry:

BTW, There are only 3 months remaining to my very important school-ending exams. :cry:

We have about 4-5 months remaining until our GCSEs. I really can wait!:?

But I got 4 A*s, 3Bs and a C in the mocks, so its looking good. (If I work hard I reckon I can get 2 of the Bs up to As)

Last edited:
I have just ended the first term(out of 2), and am about to start the second one; and ended it with the equivalent of straight-As (term average is 10 out of 10). My high-school ending exams will be after the next... 17 months.

I have just ended the first term(out of 2), and am about to start the second one; and ended it with the equivalent of straight-As (term average is 10 out of 10). My high-school ending exams will be after the next... 17 months.

Congrats. :)
I ended the first term 2 weeks ago and my average was 4.83 out of 5. Got 4 (out of 5) in Maths and Biology
And yeah, I'll also have my high school ending exams next year.