Forza Motorsport 4 BTSS GT - R

GT - R

FinalGear Forza 3 Time Attack Winner
Car(s)
Skyline GTR (Someday)
Welcome to the " Forza Motorsport 4 BTSS GT - R " Challenge

forza4_logo.jpg

Rules:

Very Simple , just use a stock Renault Megane RS (PI = 427) and drive it as fast as possible around Laguna Seca and Beat That Super Smug GT - R time with the same car.

GetPhoto.ashx

Submitting your time:

Same rules as for F3TA , so just see here :

The Challenge:

Very Simple, I just did some laps around Laguna Seca in a Renault Megane RS and turned a time of 1:43:505.

The Challenge is beat that with the same car.

The Prize: :

My 1000 bhp Mercerdes Benz C63 AMG

GetPhoto.ashx

GetPhoto.ashx

GetPhoto.ashx

Proof of my time:

LeaderBoard Pic

Menu Picture

In-Game Picture

Last edited:
Grrrr.. I can't find 0.8 sec!!!

20111108_010434.jpg

if im lacking a screenshot just tell me
20111108_010419.jpg

That?s all the screenshots that i need :p

Prize revealed

Last edited:
Im new to this so im just curious.. Does the prize go to the one with closest to your time? Or it's an all or nothing challenge where the one who beats your time gets the prize? And until when will this delicious car be up for grabs? :D

I will definitely give it a try later today. BTW, what's your gamertag? Add me to your friends (gamertag: pepitko), so I can see your laptimes on the leaderboards.

Yup , it?s an ALL ON NOTHING challenge :p and there is no deadline ( last time I did this , no one could beat me in the deadline) .

I have a new gamertag - SuperPandeco , just add me and send me a mensage with your FinalGear username :p

(Old Gamertag was AutonomicFungus and some people here have it , you can un-friend me :p)

I've added you last night and I do have AutonomicFungus as well, so I'll be un-friending you there as you say :p.

After 20 laps, I'm at 1:46.6, damn are we driving the same car? I'll be trying some more later on today..