Don't let money change ya

LeVeL

Forum Addict
Easier said that done. I graduated, got a job, and all of a sudden I like pen0r :|

180472_940007729902_9131082_48573540_2918050_n.jpg

185768_940007864632_9131082_48573542_4242991_n.jpg

More pics coming... eventually.

edit 1: a few details about the car.
Previous owner put in an LSD, Bilsteins, Kenwood headunit and speakers, Rockford Fosgate amp, an alarm... I think there was something else, I don't remember. The car is very clean with zero rust; a couple of very small dings and scratches but they are barely noticeable; top looks perfect. It also came with a car cover, front bra, OEM headunit, and a box full of service receipts.

First impressions - below, say, 50mph its smile-inducing even putting around town in traffic and shifting at 2500rpm, if not earlier. On the highway, its a mixed bag. On the one hand, the wind noise at 65mph is louder than in the Accord at 100mph. It also revs at 4000mph at 72mph (GPS-verified; btw, the speedo exaggerates by about 3mph) so there is quite a bit of engine noise. I don't much care for comfort and noise levels but 75mph is honestly the limit of my comfort in this car - its just downright obnoxious above that. On the other hand, even at 85mph (my current speed record) on 185mm all-seasons it tracks dead-straight and feels stable.