INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE

Since people keep asking:

Hi, I'm PacketCollision. I ran Gerpok.com which hosted FG back in the day and was subsequently hosted by FG when FG became huge. I help keep the server running and do some misc work when it's needed. You'll probably see more of me since my project is being laid to rest and is no longer taking up too much time. I'm probably in IRC, feel free to yell at me if something's broken. I might even fix the problem.

I'm a Linux Systems Administrator. I do PHP programming and know SQL. Vim is the One True Editor. I think that's all you need to know.

Since people keep asking:

Hi, I'm PacketCollision. I ran Gerpok.com which hosted FG back in the day and was subsequently hosted by FG when FG became huge. I help keep the server running and do some misc work when it's needed. You'll probably see more of me since my project is being laid to rest and is no longer taking up too much time. I'm probably in IRC, feel free to yell at me if something's broken. I might even fix the problem.

I'm a Linux Systems Administrator. I do PHP programming and know SQL. Vim is the One True Editor. I think that's all you need to know.

VIM is a lie. Nano is where it's at.

New

New

Hey!
I'm new here so I thought I would Pop in and Say Hi!
So here it goes..

HI!

:p

Byee All

Hi there

Hi there

Hi-

I'm probably relatively new to the TG phenomenon but I'm in it fully monty now :) I'm from the Boston, Massachusetts area and had caught some clips on You Tube about 2 years ago. One person had started putting up full episodes so I decided I needed to start from scratch. Made a concerted effort to download all of the episodes in high quality and watch them soup to nuts.