[11x02] June 29th, 2008

[11x02] June 29th, 2008

• Total voters
This is what's wrong with the new breed of Top Gear fans, :rolleyes:

Well hold on. I'm a veteran Top Gear fan and I still enjoy their cocking about segments just as much as the actual reviews, if not more.

The reviews are always more artistic and better made, but you gotta admit, the African Safari, British Layland Cars, Amphibious cars, etc, etc. They're all great and hilarious. Speaking of which, can't wait for the new race AND the cheap Alfa Romeo challenge.

On the topic of James May leaving: I highly fucking doubt it. Unless he actually wants to leave, they're not kicking him off or anything. Plus, this is how it always is with him. He doesn't review a car every single episode. And with the police car thing, he was shown just as much as the other two, plus, his car was obviously the best, with the ice cream truck siren. Everyone loves James, and if he were to leave, I'm sure the shows ratings would drop considerably.

Magnificant !!

Magnificant !!

Just finished watchin't and i think it was epic
subaru vs evo X very well put funny smart
audi rs6 was good they always talk about 0-60 times and 155 mph spped limit but they never tell us about the bit in between which is all torque i wonder why ???????
stuntman just got a lot better this time great effort
SIARPC much better ....
cool wall as always :D
now to my favourite part THE BLACK .... at first i thought he was gonna talk about its 525 horsepower or its mountains of torque .... but near the end it made sense it's not just about the numbers .... it's about the feel of the thing u , the car and the road no compromise nothing to worry about just pure petrolheadness !!!!!! i dream of such a ride.....
the filming grrrreat both the audi and merc segments well put together ...
one thing though the merc's noise could have been better louder and more ............ u know

overwall Top Gear is back in business