INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE

Hello Everyone!

I am Nenad from Belgrade, Serbia. 30 years, working for large telco company (www.telenor.rs), ...

I am currently driving VW Golf Mk.4 (1J) (my own), and some VW, Audi, Honda & Toyota vehicles (on the work)...

Hello everyone!

Name: Matt or "Aenyn"
Cars Owned: Pontiac Fiero, 2001 Ford Ranger XC 4x4, and a two week old Mitsubishi Evo X MR

I've been coming to this site for torrents and updates for about two years now and just registered. This is a fantastic resource for keeping up with all things Top Gear, so my hat's off to Viper et al.

Graham from Australia

Love cars
Go to work

Get sick of all the BS about Hybrids (simple, they are just overpriced crap being sold with good marketing)

And I am a baby boomer.

Oh yeah I have a 2007 Roadster MX5

Last edited:
Hi Everyone.

Evan here from Toronto, Canada. Long time lurker...new poster.

Huge Top Gear fan currently sporting an 07 BMW 3 series.

Looking forward to making friends here :)

Hello all, Fabian from Sweden. Total car nut, coolest car I've driven is a '91 Lamborghini Diablo RWD w/ Racing exahust, 530hp. Daily drive is in my signature.

Hi all
Long time lurker, great topics, love the site. I watched my first episode of Top Gear in the middle of the night last march on BBA and was hooked. I found this site while looking for Top Gear. Now I know that I'm missing bits from the episodes, but can't (don't) download the BBC2 ones from here for fear that my computer will die at any moment.

My name is Jeannie and live in southeastern Wisconsin home of Harley Davidson, beer and cheese. I drive a 1999 Olds Intrigue which is has to last until my daugher is out of school. :wave:

Last edited:
Hi all, my name is Berron from Indonesia , age 26.
I drive a '05 honda civic, and my dream car is <3AM DBS<3.
I work for real estate company, and my dream job is work for <3TOP GEAR<3.

And really2 love this site. :thumbsup:

:welcome: everybody

Hey All,