Random Thoughts....

People who feel young go to prison.

People who feel young go to prison.

What.

All the talk of gym on the previous page and feeling old, sheesh! Well, I'm off to the gym and my friends think I'm old, but I'm not, I'm only 24!!

^We don't have a bail system here..

All this talk of gyms and oldness reminds me of the old geezers that occupy like 98.659% of German swimming pools, going "Get off my lane!!! I've been swimming in this lane for 30 years!!! ... what, without getting out? No wonder their skin's so wrinkled.

I'm going to join the uni gym next year (it is amazingly awesome and high-tech), so i get a discount. And i can go swimming more in their really good pool, which will be good for my back, which is hurting at the moment. Then, year after next, i will use my new job's gym discount puls the uni discount to get almost free gym membership.... WIN.

But yes, I have a new job. A traineeship actually in accounting. I get paid to do full time uni next year, then get to work full-time and do part-time uni for the rest of my degree. Best deal ever, the firm is awesome :D

I just had top-n'-fill tinned caramel too, in the pretense of a tart. In reality, I ate the tart shell first after scooping the caramel out, then the caramel. YUM.

I'm going to join the uni gym next year (it is amazingly awesome and high-tech), so i get a discount. And i can go swimming more in their really good pool, which will be good for my back, which is hurting at the moment. Then, year after next, i will use my new job's gym discount puls the uni discount to get almost free gym membership.... WIN.