Random Thoughts....

I'm really fucking glad i'm in my last semester of university, i'm over it... (9 weeks to go)

/me is sitting in a lecture right now

Lectures are totally overrrated.

I think this semester is going to require me to basically learn everything on my own since the lecturers are rubbish.

The control lecturer is hopeless. He doesn't speak English, and to top it all off the material he is teaching is extremely dry.

Lectures, you can skip. Tutorials are the ones you should NEVER skip.

Lectures are totally overrrated.

I think this semester is going to require me to basically learn everything on my own since the lecturers are rubbish.

The control lecturer is hopeless. He doesn't speak English, and to top it all off the material he is teaching is extremely dry.

Lectures, you can skip. Tutorials are the ones you should NEVER skip.

Yeah I agree with you for the most part, some are pretty shit. Though this is going to sound somewhat retarded but I don't care, I'm still proud to have gone to Monash

I don't give two shits about uni tbh.

I just want to get into the industry asap since I only ever learn things by doing, not listening to some dude talk for 1 hour.

One hour ago, it was sunny and hot outside.

Now the wind is blowing extremely heavily and it's almost as dark as it is at night. Oh, and did I mention it's pouring down?

^ ????

I don't hate all lecturers. I get along pretty well with my flight vehicle propulsion lecturer, whos the old-school type that worries more about teaching and helping students understand things than having pretty-looking but rubbish (information-wise) powerpoint presentations.

The worst lectures I find are the million pages of information, it should be targeted specific information not information that I could easily research if I had a specific tasks about it.

^ you are all instilling me with so much confidence in the Australian university system, especially considering I start my Commerce degree next year :D