Random Thoughts....

I just started playing Fallout 3 again...

*stands up* Hello, my name is Hemihead, and i am a Fallout junkie. I have spent close to years playing Fallout and Fallout 2, and now i can't stop playing Fallout 3. *sits down*

I am a sad excuse of a man, really. :(

I just finally got around to starting Point Lookout. Wooo, look at me, I'm killing mutant inbred swampfolk!

I just started playing Fallout 3 again...

*stands up* Hello, my name is Hemihead, and i am a Fallout junkie. I have spent close to years playing Fallout and Fallout 2, and now i can't stop playing Fallout 3. *sits down*

I am a sad excuse of a man, really. :(

Don't worry, I just spent a week playing Fallout Tactics.

Twice. :|

^ Thanks for that, now i have to add Fallout Tactics to the list too, make it a few more weeks then... But all i have to say is Fallout 2... Wow. Walking around in the Navarro Enclave Base, with Vic, Sulik and Marcus the Mutant covering you... Good times. Along with Mafia, Fallout 2 takes the #1 place in my list of best games ever made.

Bondage is metal.
Dominance is metal.
Submission is emo. So is sado-masochism.

Pfft, sadomasochism cancels itself out, half is getting jollies from hurting other people (metal) and half is getting jollies from being hurt (emo)

BDSM is a terrible accronym, bondage discipline dominance submission sadism masochism.... :blink:

Last edited:
Anyone else had those moments where you find something interesting on the internet and want to talk about it the next day with other people and have to find a way to string it into your conversation?

Yes. All the time, i once used the TG's ?would you get on a plane with no pilot? ? so as to prove communism does not work in real life in class

The cowbell meme nearly ruined B?C for me. Luckily, they rock way too much to be ruined by such shit. =P