How to Improve TGUSA

Here are my suggestions:

ADD or IMPROVE

- Music: The has gotten better over the past few episodes but it still sounds a bit dull. When reviewing fast cars people expect loud and flamboyant music....

- Delivery: The jokes are most deff getting better but the delivery can be better (C'mon ADAM!). Tanner deff needs to act more lively, he seems a bit dull especially doing car review.... he needs to watch hammond from TGUK, But not mirror him ofcourse....

- In Studio: everytime the show resumes to the in-studio segments, it seems a bit awkward.... granted its not easy to pull stuff in front of audience but I think there is room for some improvement.

Remove

- Introduction: Rutledge wood's happy cheery side. I want him to stay because hes a REAL gearhead but I am not fond of his voice or delivery style....

thanks it for now.... <_<

I'm no expert on the forum rules, but since I sort of share that user's opinion, even if it was a little clumsily expressed, I'm not sure why he would need to be warned.

I managed to get through the pilot episode, but that's all. I am perfectly okay with people taking my opinion with a grain of salt because of that. I'm sure the show can and will get better as it goes (TGUK certainly did, ie: they killed off the deals guy, thank God). But the first episode was awful. It didn't have a single original element, in which case, they might as well just start airing TGUK, because it's not like we can't understand the language they are speaking or something. Hell, I like TGUK largely because of the British idiosyncrasies. If you could clone Jeremy, Richard and James as Americans, I probably wouldn't like the show half as much.