Random Thoughts....

Yeah, I'm not too computer-savvy when it comes to brands and things because the computers I've owned in my lifetime have all been hand-me-down custom-builds (apart from this one and the last desktop I owned) so I have little experience with that. I had an HP Pavilion Slimline - the little tiny like half-size desktop, and this Acer...and an ancient Compaq way back when but I don't count that brick because it was so outdated when I had it. :p

Shit, i'm starting to get nervous about the auction on Saturday :O

Still in awe that our director offered to take time out of her weekend to help, really is a good place to work :)

I thought so too, but I'm having second thoughts, like always.

Well, have it on one wall or mute it down with some white. I like it, but you'd want a largish bathroom. In a small one, it could get overpowering.

How can one be SO lucky, yet SO UNLUCKY at the same time? Life is such a puzzle.

Regardless, I am so thankful. There really are "angels" in the world...

Dunno. As long as you can keep it clean...

I have to say, that bathtub rocks. I've seen others I preferred (an "ultra-modern" take on that one, almost, for example, which cost 15000 Euro or something crazy), but I could live with that one. It does look like it should come with a beautiful woman to bring you champagne and scrub your back, though.

School is often dumb like that. :|
Yep, cause theoretical knowledge and writing -how much? seven pages?- obviously is "dumb". *headdesk*

Well maybe not that, but it reminded me of how they wanted me to take physics and calculus... for an art degree.

I was invited to tour a shoe factory in Guangzhou! Very random.

Last edited:
Well maybe not that, but it reminded me of how they wanted me to take physics and calculus... for an art degree.

That's because kat, you'd then be able to defend yourself against the http://img29.imageshack.**/img29/6450/msp69719f3a46i47hi57a60.gifproblem.