Herpaderp and general screw-ups thread

Walked into the bathroom, washed my hands and walked out again. Had to go back and this time remembered to use the facilities.

Walked into the bathroom, washed my hands and walked out again. Had to go back and this time remembered to use the facilities.

Your serial processor is faulty, please call Technical Support.

:p

i somehow poked a hole in my paper coffee cup, so in an emergency i grabbed one of those biodegradable plastic cups to transfer the hot coffee into. then left it on my desk for a few minutes. coffee everywhere.

I have never set the kitchen on fire cooking, this must mean I am a good cook for someone in their early 20's

Well technically there was that "clay in microwave" incident but I was like 6 years old so that doesn't count.

4th time in 10 days.

Get in shower, wash body, turn off water and proceed to dry off.

Stop and think, didn't wash my hair.

FFFFFFUUUUUUUU.

Math quiz today

did all the problems, easy peasy

looked over quiz, realize in my rush to get done all the easy ass problems, I'd forgotten to write my name

no problem, right? just write name and hand in

brain: TROLLLOLOLOL PROBLEM TIME

immediately proceed to write last name completely wrong (my last name is five letters, switched last two letters with second two letters)

brain seems to have lost ability to switch between writing and math :hammer:

perhaps the worst part: my first thought was, ah, misstype... wait a minute... I'm not typing :|

Last edited:
"Sign this line..." *customer looks at me funny* "oh wait its debit...nevermind. DERP"

4th time in 10 days.

Get in shower, wash body, turn off water and proceed to dry off.

Stop and think, didn't wash my hair.

FFFFFFUUUUUUUU.

How about