[07x05] December 11th, 2005

I'm new to this web site and need a little help. The thing is.............. How do you download these videos. I can't get the link to start down loading........????? :shock:

bsj911uk said:
I'm new to this web site and need a little help. The thing is.............. How do you download these videos. I can't get the link to start down loading........????? :shock:

You need to find a bit torrent client program; myself, I like Azureus. You can find it at http://azureus.sourceforge.net/ it is a very easy program to set up and tweak.

And after you get everything set up and youre happily downloading, please remember to let others upload from you. In other words, dont upload 30% and sign off, to make this bittorrent community work, everyone has to share. :)

Vyron Breaks

Vyron Breaks

Did any 1 notice that when jermy pulled over to lower the rear wings The breaks made this Cool Funny Sound Tshhhhhhh its like sound of a break of a Bus Or a Lorry i think its an air compressor Sound and thats really weard

I know I'm late, and I'm not going to say anthing new but I just had to come here and post about the episode.

GOD THAT SUCKED!

I know less about the Veyron now than I did before I watched this! What the heck were they thinking when they "wrote" this episode? What about the handling? What about the ride? What about ANYTHING besides the power? ANYTHING besides shots of it going 55mph past the camera!

I'd rather carve my ears out with a plastic knife, set them on fire, and then superglue them back on while being dragged by my nipples behind a gay-pride parade float being driven by Richard Simmons at 100Mph through a dry stream bed on the way to a WalMart while playing the national anthem on a trumpet with his anus and eating his own boogers, than watch that episode again.

And in case it wasn't already posted, they will have it on the track some time in the spring.