Other Random Car Sightings [Photo Required]

The essence of "fun sized" :driving:

Does this count as "car"? :dunno:

Nope, that should go into the big rig thread.

Here are some really random car sightings from the past six weeks. They have been more or less randomly chosen from my phone's gallery, and they've all been taken with my phone. I'll post them chronologically and try to tell why I find them interesting or special in particular.

A nice condition old Volvo. I wrote on my Instagram that I believe this is a Volvo 264. I'm not an expert on old Volvos, so was I right?

Alfa Romeo 75's are becoming increasingly rare, at least where I live, but this one seemed to be in decent condition. Pardon me for having only this crappy picture, but I was in somewhat of a hurry, and it had some ghastly, large aftermarket wheels, so I couldn't or didn't want to take a picture from any other angle.

This Saab 9-3 isn't particularly special, but they aren't that common around here and I love those wheels, so I had to take a picture of it.

In order to take a decent picture of this Firebird (which is very rare around here, although I saw two this summer), I had to stabilise my phone using a stationary train car. I was inside the train, and I fixated the phone between a window frame and a window of the train car. Unfortunately, it's a bit over-exposed, as I was practising the manual controls mode on my phone, gradually reducing the duration of exposure. Just as I was about to reduce the exposure to less than three seconds, the train departed. Oh, and it's black and white because it looked like crap on the colour camera sensor of my phone, so I switched to the dedicated B&W sensor to get the sharpest image possible. The B&W sensor also has a brighter aperture.

This Renault 25 was (illegally) parked in front of my apartment building, so I just had to take a picture of it. It seems to be in decent condition and it's rare to see one anyway.