INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE

1. My name is Mary.
  2. I am 25 years old, 5’8’’ tall, fair skinned color woman.
  3. I am an introvert but want to speak more.
  4. I try my best and result got always better.
  5. I enjoy to live like a bachelor but don’t like to be single in a relationship.
  6. I love my girl but not more than my family.
  7. I was born and brought up in New Haven.
  8. I did my Bachelors in 2016 and currently working as a Mechanical Engineer.
  9. Initially, I was working in a startup as an intern.
  10. In my family, we are four members and has two siblings.
  11. I want to achieve everything in my life.
Hope for best!

Hi there, Final Gear community!

I am Alex, from Brazil, I work as developer, but I am photographer, too.

It is a great pleasure to be here

New user here. Was looking to help out with some music information for older episodes. Anyone know how to post a reply in that forum section? I click "post reply" and nothing happens, I don't get a comment box.

Hello again, Final Gear.

I registered on these forums to express my condolences about Viper007Bond passing away, even though I had the plan to register for quite a while, but never had an actual reason to do so. So let me introduce myself.

I'm Luka, 23, from Croatia, I'm studying naval architecture which hasn't been going so well so far, but that's a story for another time. I've been a petrolhead since about the age of nine, thanks to my younger brother, who developed interest in cars even before me. I've heard about Top Gear not much after that, but to me, at that age, it was just another foreign motoring show in English. I think we were able to watch it on BBC via satellite TV back then, but I didn't speak much English at the time.