The "Things that annoy me" thread

Update on my neighbour: he's been suspiciously quiete for the last 2 days, maybee he's sick.....he could be dead! Hallelujah he could be dead!

Update on my neighbour: he's been suspiciously quiete for the last 2 days, maybee he's sick.....he could be dead! Hallelujah he could be dead!
Weekend trip.

My battery tester needs a battery to test batteries, but its display seems to have gone wonky and now I can’t tell if the testing battery is low if I test it with another battery purely for testing purposes; never mind the batteries that I actually want to test. It’s leaving me testy, this.

Corona, how long has it been with us? Over 2 years? And people are still believing all the stupid shit on facebook.

Lord knows I'm no scientist, but even I know that 90% of the bullshit you read on facebook is unscientific nonsense......I mean how stupid are these people?

Being laid up with a nasty cold is annoying. I currently have the attention span of a squirrel and the concentration of a goldfish.

Shaving. I hate facial hair, and I’m a male, so it’s a lifelong battle I know. Doesn’t mean I like it.

Maybe I get some HRT drugs to stop facial hair.

Being laid up with a nasty cold is annoying. I currently have the attention span of a squirrel and the concentration of a goldfish.
Welcome to my world! You get used to it!

German fuel stations.

Why do they have different types of fuel depending if you’re closer or farther from the store/cashier? I hate getting to a crowded station, then realizing all I have is more expensive fuel and not the cheapest e10.

Also, why have e10 95 AND e5 95? Pick one for fucks sake.

Why do they have different types of fuel depending if you’re closer or farther from the store/cashier?