INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE

^^Thanks, guys. :D

FG Noob

FG Noob

Hi guys,

My name is Scott I am 25 years old, I live in the Uk and currently own a BMW730i

I spotted this website and forum from a link on www.pistonheads.com and thought Id pop over to watch some Top Gear :thumbsup:

Yay, someone who's not 16 :p

:welcome:

kiaora! Im not exactly brand new, but didn't spot this thread. :p

My names Hennik, Live in NZ, almost 20, and i am currently studying at Uni.

Love the site, so much that i use all my bandwidth on topgear every month.
Currently season 4 is airing in NZ, and god knows when 'they' will air the latest season. So this site is a godsend.

Helloooo!!

Well, its 'genick' written gangster style and finishes with a Merc slr.

I need a better avatar and will make one when my exams are over :D

hey everyone, my name is Ryan and i am from Canada, i am a huge top gear fan and i found out about this site on torrentspy, so far it looks like a pretty good site i might have to stick around for awhile

oh and i drive a modified cavalier, its nothing special compared to what some of you have but it gets me around

carey965 said:
hey everyone, my name is Ryan and i am from Canada, i am a huge top gear fan and i found out about this site on torrentspy, so far it looks like a pretty good site i might have to stick around for awhile

oh and i drive a modified cavalier, its nothing special compared to what some of you have but it gets me around

:welcome:

Post some pics of the car :D

are you sure??

i will see what i can find

should i post them in this thread or is there a thread for members cars
sorry i havent been able to check out the entire site yet

carey965 said:
are you sure??

i will see what i can find

should i post them in this thread or is there a thread for members cars
sorry i havent been able to check out the entire site yet