The Top 5 Cars I Hate

This is odd because I?m thinking of buying a Volvo (S60) for my next car. I would say that they are less pretentious then other cars of the class. I am a little stuck because I would say that I am not looking at it from a safety view, just a large well appointed car.

A car little history I had a VW Jetta Mk3 trek edition then a Dodge Ram Charger and then a Jetta Mk4 now the SAAB 9-3 5 door. I passed my drivers test in a Ford Taurus and only had one point taken off. Story behind that: I was asked to turn the car around ie three point turn but I just pulled an illegal u turn knowing that I had enough turning radius. Still don?t think that I did anything wrong. I have been a fast moronic driver!

That is why I believe my next car should be a large smooth saloon car. This is the question as that the Volvo inspires some hate what should I look at?

I'd rather buy a BMW 3-series.. cheaper! (at least here in Norway)

Mate of mine on a norse board once said,
"The negative thing with Norway, is that we don't get the Camry with a V6.
The positive thing about Norway, is that we don't get the Camry."

well i hate the camry and BMW's; although i dont hate them, i believe those who drive them are dicks.

Now you have an opportunity to prove yourself wrong! Go for the beemer :D

And to mention "camry" and "BMW" in the same sentence is kind of ... interesting .

1. Toyota Camry
2. Nissan Cube
3. Toyota Camry
4. Honda Element
5. Toyota Camry

The Toyota E90 3-series.

3-series ain't a very big car, tbh.

We have way too many of these topics, We already know that Rover sucks even Jezza agrees.

Cars with pretentions. Such as Red-line "sporty" Saturns and "Sport" / "Utility" vehicles weighing over 2 tons with 22 inch chrome rims. "Sport" or "Luxury" pickups and SUVs.

Escalade, Navigator, H2, H3, Q7, M-sport BMW's w/ tiny engines, red-line saturns, that fast vectra, Ford lightning pickups, that dodge v10 pickup, Jeep SRT8, you get the idea.