What kind of a job do you have?

I'm a marketing consultant at a financial tabloid. I do marketing campaigns.

haz

College full time and work in Sainsburys (supermarket) part time. Studying Law at University next year.

IT manager for an out of hours GP service, it's a good job, but the 24/7 side of things makes it hard work. I'm trying to find the time to setup my own business at the moment.

Last edited:
Study, but have about 10 h/week at the local Shell.
The job isen't that good or well paid, but i'm to lazy to find something else for now.
The occasional nice cars that comes by lightens it up abit

Uni right now taking geophysics work at a wharehouse in my spare time, pretty good job, pay is quite good and they guys there are quite nice.

I'm a pharmacy technician in training.

I can't believe they make people go to a trade school in order to become a retail pharmacy technician. All you f*cking do is count pills and put them in a bottle (and get paid twice as much as me). A few years ago you only needed to work a certain number of hours in order to apply for a license to become state-certified. Not anymore.

:mad:

I can't believe they make people go to a trade school in order to become a retail pharmacy technician. All you f*cking do is count pills and put them in a bottle (and get paid twice as much as me). A few years ago you only needed to work a certain number of hours in order to apply for a license to become state-certified. Not anymore.

I'm not going to any school. Just working at a pharmacy. So, I'm not actually sure if I will be state certified or not.

Owner/GM of a fast food restaurant. Also a Realtor, but don't really practice. I did get a Bachelors Degree and studied computer programming and some database crap, but I really didn't want to look for a job in that field. Been thinking of going back to school and study law, but I probably won't....

What restaurant? A Quiznos? McDonalds?