Jeremy and James....twins?

Car(s)
Alfa Romeo Spider / Aprilia RS 250
Sigh.....

I am a professor. It is the end of a semester and I am letting my students have some practice time in the lab.

To help pass the boring bits I was showing the class Episode 1 from last year.

One of my students just walked in late. He looked up at the screen for about 3 seconds and asked, "Are they twins?" I was a bit puzzled so I asked, "who?" He said those two; referring to James and Jeremy.

Wondering if he should pass this semester I just said, "No, they aren't twins."

Later when the Stig shows up he said, "He must be a NASCAR driver."

Now I no longer wonder if he is going to pass.:p

LOL!! Twins.....I don't really think they look alike....James has a normal sized head :p

So you teach at a school for the mentally changelled, i guess?

/Damn, how do you spell that? Challenged, i guess..
//whoops..

Last edited:
I had far worse hopes for this thread when I read the title, glad this isn't as retarded as the other 90% of all TG-related threads. :D

Professor, eh? What subject? I wish my professors were cool enough to drive vintage Alfa Romeos and show us episodes of the greatest show on Earth for the select few suckers who actually bother coming to class in the first place.

Now that is just funny.

So you teach at a school for the mentally changelled, i guess?

Sure seems that way.

Professor, eh? What subject?

Computer technology / Electronic technology

You must teach in the US.

Of course..... go fast, turn left, repeat...... sigh

I am happy to report that after we finished with the networking lab, several students asked if I had any more TG. They actually stayed after class to watch.

Maybe they finally learned something! :)

I had far worse hopes for this thread when I read the title, glad this isn't as retarded as the other 90% of all TG-related threads. :D