Love Top Gear? Then I want to interview you!

Ashlea02

Hi,

I'm a 3rd year student at the University of Westminster and Ive decided to do my 10,000 word dissertation on....TOP GEAR!

I'm doing a research project on audience perceptions of Top Gear and need a variety of people of different ages and backgrounds to talk to about Top Gear.

Whether you love or hate Top Gear, I want to hear from you. My research will be conducted in Harrow, London in March. If anyone is interested in helping me and want to discuss Top Gear for a couple of hours, please contact me.

Thanks!!!

p.s. anyone involved in the making of Top Gear, I want to hear from you too! Please?

araracd

Car(s)
Mini-Saab 900 T Cab.-Panda 4x4-Punto JTD-Megane ST
I'm afraid there's only 14817 of us who love Top Gear in this forum, so no luck!

the Interceptor

I LUV MY PRIUS!!!
Car(s)
VW Diesel of Death
What exactly is it that you'd need? A text of a specific length? A set of questions answered?

jeffy777

Forum Addict
Car(s)
'04 Toyota Sienna, crippled people like vans....

Blind_Io

"Be The Match" Registered
Car(s)
06 XTerra, '00 VFR800, '11 Multistrada, Yamaha R6
As a fellow grad student, I would be willing to help out. My contact information is in my profile.

BerserkerCatSplat

Hormone Induced
Car(s)
The Jeep of Theseus, Angry Wagon

Litning

Hi,

I'm a 3rd year student at the University of Westminster and Ive decided to do my 10,000 word dissertation on....TOP GEAR!

I'm doing a research project on audience perceptions of Top Gear and need a variety of people of different ages and backgrounds to talk to about Top Gear.

Whether you love or hate Top Gear, I want to hear from you. My research will be conducted in Harrow, London in March. If anyone is interested in helping me and want to discuss Top Gear for a couple of hours, please contact me.

Thanks!!!

p.s. anyone involved in the making of Top Gear, I want to hear from you too! Please?