LP needs a motorized horse-drawn cart

LP

Your Brown Banana for Scale
DONOR
Car(s)
206 HP N/A washing machine
Hai I need car halp plz bye.

Ok but on the real, here is my situ: I lost my Subaru. I was taking my friends on a trip to Taco Bell before one of our friends left for Germany. We were doing 30 on a 25 and on a blind hill this car was in the middle of the intersection of the blind hill and I hit her from behind. Her bumper was barely scratched and my car was completely totaled. Yes I was doing only 30. I tried to brake before hand but to no avail, and I couldn't dodge it left or right. I was put as at-fault. It was probably the worst driving incident of my life.

In 10 years of driving in Cali I never had one single accident or major incident (Just had two light taps in a parking lot, both of which weren't my fault). In no time here in Baltimore I've had all these incidents. Anyways. I'm a terrible driver probably but I'm not gonna think like that and I'm gonna just go forward and be more safe. I've literally stopped driving on that road since the incident and have taken a longer but relatively safer way to get home. I've almost completely stopped using my phone when I drive except to choose a song when I'm at a red light. I set the navi before I go. I drive a lot slower now, leave larger gaps between me and the car ahead and try not to drive too late at night if possible or when inclement weather sets in.

Anyways now I need car.