Testing my signature

Sarnya

Active Member
Joined
Jan 22, 2007
Messages
417
Location
Mildura, Victoria, Australia
Car(s)
2010 Mazda 3
Cool... I thought I'd done it wrong because the sig didn't appear on my older posts that I did.... onanother forum, when you change your sig/avatar... it changes on all the posts that you make.
 

Viper007Bond

Chicken Nugget Connoisseur
STAFF MEMBER
Joined
Sep 21, 2003
Messages
31,046
Location
Portland, Oregon
Car(s)
2008 Dodge Viper, 2006 MB CLS55 AMG
If you change your sig, it will change on all posts.

However, when you made your old posts, you didn't have a sig, so therefore no sig was attached to your old posts (the "show your signature" box was unchecked).
 

Shani

Not A Dude
Joined
Feb 23, 2007
Messages
36
Location
Somerset
Car(s)
Don't own one as of yet!!
Question... how do you make banners with the picture going all the way across? The way I do it means the pic is only part way over it, for the rest you have to 'blend colours'. Sorry if this is kinda off topic or whatever...
 

Blayde

Forum Addict
Joined
Dec 20, 2004
Messages
8,375
Location
Bahrain
Car(s)
'06 Honda Civic EXi, '11 Kia Sportage EX
are you talking about userbars, or general sig pics ?
 

Shani

Not A Dude
Joined
Feb 23, 2007
Messages
36
Location
Somerset
Car(s)
Don't own one as of yet!!
Userbars, I know how to do it for banners or just sigs in general! :)
 

Blayde

Forum Addict
Joined
Dec 20, 2004
Messages
8,375
Location
Bahrain
Car(s)
'06 Honda Civic EXi, '11 Kia Sportage EX
We usually don't use pictures all the way across, we usually use either a gradient as a background and then the subject on top, or a large picture as the background and again the subject picture in front of it
 
Top