INTRODUCE YOURSELF HERE

hello, my name is baldur and I am from Iceland, I found this site when I was looking for songs from top gear and I wanted to sign up and read about automotive news and of course Top Gear and Fifth Gear news

I am in high school or college or sum, I don't know what it's called, and I am studying mechanics and hopefully after school me and my girlfriend:D are going to move to Germany and live there for a couple of years

g'day from Australia!

Venomxr8's my username and is also the colour (venom red) and model (Ford Falcon XR8) of my first sports car!
I live in Melbourne Australia and absolutely LOVE TOP GEAR (the REAL BBC version)

Welcome to all!

g'day from Australia!

Venomxr8's my username and is also the colour (venom red) and model (Ford Falcon XR8) of my first sports car!
I live in Melbourne Australia and absolutely LOVE TOP GEAR (the REAL BBC version)

Yay another Aussie ford nut =D

Hi, I'm Rob. I have been on the site for a while, and am finally getting around to saying hi.

I am in to car show of all kinds, with TopGear at the top if the list. I've been watching it since the first clips from series 1 started floating around the tubes.

I am in to all kinds of cars. I mostly have a thing for Japanese cars, which is not the best thing being in metro Detroit. Getting parts for a BRAT and a Mitsubishi van is challenging.

A big g'day to everyone here on the forums.

Im Brodie, and I'm from Melbourne, Australia.
My car is an '86 Volvo 240 Sedan, I dont care what you say, I love my Volvo.

I am a massive fan of the 'real' TopGear, the UK version.

Looking forward to meeting everyone here, and becoming an active member on the forums.

Yello to all on the internets of Final Gear.

My name is Blake and I have been watching Top Gear for a couple of years now here in Minneapolis. As the season is winding down I thought this site that I frequent every sunday would provide lots of distractions while waiting for
1. The snow to melt.