What do you do? School (what kind of) / Work (Where)

It's a BMX
27135.jpg

Oh and the AMG issue i can't really do anything about it.Wait, maybe i can throw a brick with your demands into the factory when i visit my grandparents near Stuttgart this winter.

U of Michigan

Studying marketing, although I already own a business.

Holy mother of 1&1/2 year bump batman. :eek:

How on earth did you manage to dig this thread up? :lol:

Last summer, i worked as a city inspector for the city of Montreal, down-town sector.

The summer before, i got an internship as a civil law notary for the canadian federal department of Justice.

I did law school at University of Ottawa and am currently attending the province of Quebec bar. :bangin:

Wish me luck! :unsure:

^good luck ;)

I'm currently at High School but I leave next month (whohoo :thumbsup: )

Then I'm going to do a BtEC in Graphic Design at Norwich City College until i'm 18 which i've got an interview for at the end of this month. Really scared though because i've to show them a portfolio and worried they might not like it.

I have a part-time job on my dad's farm, which is good because he lets me drive a tractor (but they are so bloody slow!)

Is this the record for the biggest thread bump ever :shock:

I work for an American Outsourcing Company on a contract with a Swiss Insurance Company supporting SAP R/3 FI-CO V4.0b in the UK.

Exciting eh? .....

Degree in Marketing Economics
Marketing / Advertiseing Tranee for 2 years
Now working as a Key-Account Manager for a Danish advertiseing firm i Copenhagen
Also do some freelance counseling for danish buisnesses

... Also working on learning German, and i really suck at it - But theres a pay raise if i graduate :D

B.Sc in Information technology management (CIS/MIS...who really cares?!?)
Licensed Realtor
Self-Employed (Retail/Restaurant)

I have an MIS exam on friday, that I failed last year. :lol: