Random Thoughts....

Nah, Honda engines don't have enough torque to wear out clutches :D

^I love public speaking only when I know what I'm talking about or have done enough preparation to pretty much be able to speak without a notes or anything ... I had to do a presentation for a couple of diagrams and the description of the company, I pretty much only found one what I was supposed to say about 20mins before the presentation thanks to the group. I went up, completely blanked out, just kept talking about the same part in different way about 3 times and then just handed over to the next guy, I never felt so embarrassed... good thing is the rest of the group didn't do too well so I didn't look like that much of an idiot.

Ah, didn't end up too bad, that's good.

Yeah, everyone definitely has their own feeling towards it. I've been doing it for the last 7 years through high school and college. I have a few state championship awards for it. It's a good time.

Wow, that's pretty good, 'grats. :blink:

For cereal?? That's amazing!

I have the service history for the entire life the car.... and the previous owner was my uncle so I know exactly what the car has had done maitenance wise :D

I was almost involved in my third motor vehicle crash in about a month. I was doing about 60 on a two lane country road at night. One instant everything is fine. The next there's a huge deer so close to my car I could have reached out the window and touched it. That's probably the most scared I've ever been in my life.

https://pic.armedcats.net/2007/11/15/cam1b.jpg

Yes! The first snow of the season in Niseko.

Me and a bunch of mates are going on a snowboard trip for ten days to Japan (Niseko) in February. I can't wait, and I'm counting down the days like a six year old at Christmas.:w00t:

Awwww! Theres a green blob next to my nick. So sweet! Where's that "I love you guys" thread!

Whoever gave me positive rep, bring your car round my house and I'll make it sparkle! :p

GROUPHUG!